

# Design Review Board Meeting

Chairman

JAMES C. ATKINS

**Vice Chairman** 

J. MICHAEL BROCK

#### **Board Members**

PETER BROWER
KRIS FELDMANN
ROGER JADOWN
DONALD L. STARKEY
ERIC WALSNOVICH

Interim County
Administrator

JOHN ROBINSON

**Clerk to Council** 

SARAH W. BROCK

Staff Support

**ROBERT MERCHANT** 

### **Administration Building**

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road Beaufort, South Carolina 29901

### Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 299011228
(843) 255-2140
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

## **Design Review Board Meeting**

Thursday, February 1, 2024, at 2:30 PM

Large Meeting Room, Grace Coastal Church 15 Williams Drive, Okatie, SC 29909

### **MEETING CANCELLATION**

for

Thursday, February 1, 2024
(No projects to review)

Next Scheduled Meeting:
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 2:30 p.m.
At Grace Coastal Church
15 Williams Drive, Okatie, SC 29909
(off Highway 170)

Call the Beaufort County Planning & Zoning Department Office

at

(843) 255-2146 for further information